We are currently looking for full time Range Safety Officers, Course Workers, Customer Service Associates, and an Event Assistant. Stop by the clubhouse to fill out an application or email your resume to Karl@lvsclays.com (RSO), Chris@lvsclays.com (CW), Jason@lvsclays.com (CSA) or Lori@lvsclays.com (EA).
Current temperature is: 45 °F


Our knowledgeable and friendly staff is available to help you with all your sporting clay needs.

610.261.9616 clubhouse
610.261.9618 fax

General information: info@lvsclays.com or fill out a General Info Request Form

Gun Sales: sales@lvsclays.com

Group Sales & Event Information: events@lvsclays.com  (For groups of 12 or more).

2750 Limestone St.
Coplay, PA 18037

Please note, we do not take reservations for shooting times, only for lessons or for cart reservations. However, that does not guarantee a start time for you/your group.

Interested in career with Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays?  Visit our Careers page for available positions.